## ANSS Homoeo Medical College S.Puram P.O., Kottayam

## BHMS MQ 2019 - Selection List

No.	Name	Rank
1.	Jayalakshmi J.	12133
2.	Athira Anil	26632
3.	Gowri Menon S.	33793
4.	Arya R. Nath	39558
5.	Krishnendu V.J.	40174
6.	Aparna Suresh	42802
7.	Gayathri R.S.	44529

The application of Devika Das M. (Rank : 12500, 2nd position in the Rank List), is not considered for selection due to non-submission of print out of online application with other required documents prescribed in the Prospectus.

24.09.2019

Chairman Governing Body ANSS Homoeo Medical College